Direktion

John Krøigaard-Larsen
Administrerende direktør
E: john@theis-vine.dk // john@theis-vine.se
T: 40 11 97 60

Daglig drift

Peter Toft
Butikschef, Charlottenlund
E: charlottenlund@theis-vine.dk
T: 31 65 37 97
Alexandra Kacser
Kundeservice og drift
E: alexandra@theis-vine.dk
T: 31 65 48 37
Allan Jørgensen
Systembolaget Responsible
E: alj@theis-vine.dk
T: 23 66 61 93
Michael Busck
IT and Business processes
E: mib@theis-vine.dk
T: 23 25 56 29

eCommerce & Marketing

Kim Bretov
Kommunikation & presse
E: kim@theis-vine.dk
T: 30 89 68 50
Nikolaj Landrock
eCommerce
E: landrock@theis-vine.dk
T: 31 39 12 20

Salg

Emil Gamrath
HORECA øst
E: emil@theis-vine.dk
T: 22 58 76 74
Linda Alexandra Theisen
International Account Manager
E: linda@theis-vine.dk
T: 31 36 63 67
Jacob Borg
KAM - B2B
E: jacob@theis-vine.dk
T: 26 30 36 65
Allan Jørgensen
HORECA Fyn & Jylland
E: allan@theis-vine.dk
T: 21 56 89 89
Jesper Kristoffersen
HORECA DK
E: jesper@theis-vine.dk
T: 24 23 26 90
Thomas Mølgaard
KAM - B2B
E: thomas@theis-vine.dk
T: 31 27 03 26

Administration & Bogholderi

Randi Elkjær Mogensen
Bogholder
E: randi@theis-vine.dk
T: 29 99 55 55
Henrik Bach
Regnskabs- og administrationschef
E: heb@theis-vine.dk
T: 31 65 11 20

Uddannelse

Salg Sverige

Cecilia Wallin
Sälj
E: cecilia@theis-vine.se
T: +46 (0)725 70 44 55
Mads Højlund
Salg
E: mads@theis-vine.se
T: +46 763 94 95 44